SESA Home Page
Officers of the SESA
SESA Units & Officers
Member Shrines
Annual Meetings
Objective & Purpose
SESA Constitution
SESA By-Laws
SESA Past Presidents
In Memoriam
SESCA Website
Shriners International
Shriners Hospitals
Shriners Village
Be A Shriner Now
Email the Webmaster
 
 
               

SESA UNIT Officers - 2018-2019

               
SESLOH (Southeastern Shrine Legion of Honor)
Commander: Robert Silva, Al Meniah
E-mail: silvare43@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-812-5593
1st Lt Cdr: James Marshall, Yaarab
E-mail: 426marshall@gmail.com
Phone: 412-916-4842
2nd Lt. Cdr: Danny L Monk, Azan
E-mail: monkey-99@msn.com
Phone: 321- 431-5004
3rd Lt. Cdr: Armondo Wiscovitch, Al Rai’e Saleh
E-mail: drwiscov@yahoo.com
Phone: 787-631-1613
Adjutant: Daniel Kitchens, Al Sihah
E-mail: ret1stsgt@aol.com
Phone: 478-714-2503
Finance: Chuck Riggin, Alee
E-mail: criggin55@comcast.net
Phone: 706-592-2968
Chaplain: Robert Hoffman, Hasan
E-mail: hoffmanre2012@comcast.net
Phone: 229-395-2836
Chief of Staff: Roy Lindsey, Al Menah
E-mail: roy1948@att.net
Phone: 615-397-1270
Newsletter Editor/Pubisher: Rick Conn, Yaarab
E-mail: rickconn@bellsouth.net
Phone: 678-873-3491
SESBA (Southeastern Shrine Band Association)
PRESIDENT: Gene Moseley
Address: 7932 Bridgewater Trace, Montgomery, AL 36117
E-mail: genemose@aol.com
Phone: (334) 593-2219 or (334) 399-8464
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT: (TBD)
Address: (TBD)
E-mail: (TBD)
Phone: (TBD)
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT: Victor Smith
Address: 13345 Central Pike, Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
E-mail: SMITHVL5@bellsouth.net
Phone: (615) 948-2684
SECRETARY: Thomas A. Fridy, III  
Address: P.O. Box 1102, Inman, SC 29349

Deceased - December 8, 2013

E-mail: Fridy3@Juno.com

http://tinyurl.com/k7jvt9y

Phone: (---) --- ----  
TREASURER/MUSIC COORDINATOR: John Paul Jones
Address: Orlando, FL
E-mail: jpjones825@gmail.com
Phone:  (---) --- ----
SESCA: (Southeastern Shrine Clown Association)
PRESIDENT:  Scott “Joker” Jones - Al Menah
Address: 6374 Morton Road, Greenbrier, TN 37073
E-mail: jokershrineclown@yahoo.com
Phone: 615-456-9111
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT: Perry “Doc Rock” Perkins - Alhambra
Address: 11816 Country Estates Drive, Apison, TN 37302
E-mail: perryperkins@comcast.net
Phone: 432-488-0693
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT: John “Chatterbox” Thomas - Hejaz
Address: 8 Maudlin Circle, Greenville, SC 29609
E-mail: chatterbox0070@charter.net
Phone: 864-404-1433
SECRETARY/TREASURER: Troy "Paint Bucket" Honeycutt - Al Menah
Address: 626 Madison Ave., Sparta, TN 38583
E-mail: troy.huneycutt@yahoo.com
Phone: 931-261-1684
SESCA WEB SITE: http://www.sescaclowns.com
SASMC: (Southeastern Association of Shrine Motor Corp)
PRESIDENT: Luke Baker (Morocco)
Lady: Dee
Address: 3975 Scenic Drive, Middleburg, FL 32068
Phone: 904-622-6018
E-mail: ocourseb@att.net
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT: Ralph Weeks (Zamora)
Lady: Teresa
Address: 556 Tahoe Road,Winfield, AL 35594
Phone: 205-546-0207
E-mail: fireline1966@gmail.com
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT: David Wight (Hejaz)
Lady: Kimberly
Address: 386 Graham Road, Anderson, SC 29625
Phone: 864-940-4058
E-mail: hejazdave@gmail.com
3RD VICE-PRESIDENT: Gary Youngblood (Cahaba)
Lady: Cheryl
Address: 101 Chestnutridge Drive, Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: 256-506-4479
E-mail: recorder.1970@gmail.com
4TH VICE-PRESIDENT: Wayne Michon (Al Menah)
Lady: Jennifer
Address: 2914 Franklin Road, Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-456-3392
E-mail: wmichon2004@yahoo.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER: Dennis Green (Morocco)
Lady June
Address: 2447 Markus Lane, Middelburg, FL 32068-5787
Phone: 904-814-8081
E-mail: schnaggey@bellsouth.net
CHAPLAIN: Mike Grant (Kosair)
Lady: Carol
Address: 3404 Capri Drive, Louisville, KY 40218
Phone: 502-459-9593
E-mail: micagrant@twc.com
CHIEF REFEREE: Aubrey Combs (Kosair)
Address: 1001 Cedar Point Road, La Grange, ,KY 40031
Phone: H - 502-222-0788 / C - 813-527-4534
SASMC WEB SITE: http://www.sasmc.org/
SESHPA: (Southeastern Shrine Horse Patrol Association)
PRESIDENT: Dale G.Francis, Al Menah Temple
Address: 300 E.K.Hannah Ln Erin,TN 37061
Phone: H (931)289-4381 C (931)721-6383
E-mail: Dale875@hotmail.com
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT: Darrell Douglas, Al Chymia Temple
Address: 970 Green Allen Springs Rd Huntington TN 38344
Phone: C (731)695-4512
E-mail: douglas363@bellsouth.net
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT: C.D. Pursley, Alhambra Temple
Address: 31748 US 127 South Pikesville TN
Phone: H (423)447-3496 C (423)802-1428
E-mail: Horses1942@Gmail.com
3RD VICE-PRESIDENT: J.B. Johnson, Bahia Temple
Address: 1206 Colleta St Orlando, Fl 32807
Phone: H (407)908-1835 W(407)908-1817
E-mail: JB@k99.US
SECRETARY: Parker Francis, Al Menah Temple
Address: 300 E.K.Hannah Ln Erin,TN 37061
Phone: H (931) 289-4381 C (931)289-9141
E-mail: Ultimatetitanfan@hotmail.com
TREASURER: Jim Belcher, Bahia Temple
Address: 1026 Royal Aberdeen Way Orlando,Fl
Phone: H (407)382-3453 C (407)538-4242
E-mail: Jebelcher@Comcast.net
SESHA: (Southeastern Shrine Hillbilly Association)
PRESIDENT: Charlie Archer (Al Sihah)
Phone: 478-951-3828
E-mail: charlie.archer0723@gmail.com
1ST VICE-PRESIDENT:  Floyd Cupp (Al Chymia)
Phone: 901-832-6040
E-mail: huggyccupp@aol.com
2ND VICE-PRESIDENT:  Chris Trim (Al Chymia)
Phone: 901-413-2144
E-mail: chris@trimenterprises.com
SECRETARY/TREASURER: Larry Whisnant (Al Sihah)
Phone: Hm.706-576-4616.cell 706-570-5050
E-mail: swcmwhiz@aol.com
© Southeastern Shrine Association - All Rights Reserved - Noble Darrell G. Waddell - Webmaster